Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Opportunities in Tech: Europe X Asia

19th August 2020 @ 3:30 pm 4:45 pm UTC+8

Organiser: SGN

Venue: Virtual


Details

Technology has played a critical role during times of crisis and allowed companies and industries to develop new ways of working, reaching customers, expand markets and managing supply chains.

What are the drivers and opportunities from the COVID-19 pandemic and how can businesses optimise them to forge more partnerships between Europe and Asia and Singapore?

Come join our conversation on the Opportunities in Tech: Asia X Europe happening on 19 August 2020 (Wednesday) at 8:30am (UK) / 9:30am (Germany, France and Switzerland) / 3:30pm Singapore time.

Please fill out your details in the ticket link and you will be sent the event conference link separately. You may also wish to include any question(s) or messages to the speakers in the form.